Board of Directors

A  voluntary Board of Directors manages the foundation.  Official By-Laws call for Directors to serve for three year terms.  Directors are alumni, community leaders, school patrons, and citizens interested in improving educational opportunities.

Larry W. Wells, President
Larry Wells
Jake Dietrich, Secretary/Treasurer
Jake Dietrich
Joan VonderHaar, Vice-President
Joan Vonder Haar

Joan Vonder Haar, Vice President
Jake Dietrich, Secretary/Treasurer
Eva Christ
R-3 Supt., Ex-Officio
Lisa Welker, Bd Pres., Ex-Officio